540-721-3704
Beckner Imports, Wirtz VA, 24184, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Beckner Imports in Wirtz! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Wirtz, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Beckner Imports have been honored to serve Wirtz for the past 34 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Wirtz.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Beckner Imports today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Wirtz. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 30 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Georgiana C. reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan and his helper know what they are doing and do their best to keep your car running top knot."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgiana reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan and his crew are very nice and know what they are doing. If for some reason it might need something else they take care of it and do not rip you off."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgiana C. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Nathan does great work and does his best to keep your car running great. Got me a set of tires. They are great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith M. , whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will not go to another shop ever again. I was referred by one of their customers and so glad I was. They do the service on all 3 of my vehicles. I've had over 40 cars and have never encountered a mechanic as honest and trustworthy as Nathan."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. A. from Chesapeake, va. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I came to Hardy for a funeral and was having warning lights about tire pressure. Not wanting to drive 240 miles back without checking it, we went to Beckner. The people were very nice, checked all the tires and found nothing wrong. THey refused payment and gave us assurance we were safe to drive home. WONDERFUL customer service. GOd bless them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan handles the service needs of all four of our vehicles. These are all older cars with high mileage, and he keeps them all in tip-top running order."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgiana C. reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing and do it well"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always have been treated as a friend, work performed professionallly and correctly at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith M. , whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good things to say about you guys. I tell everyone about you and the excellent prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff atBeckner Imports are very knowledgeable concerning vehicle repair and maintenance from the most basic to very complicated. I have never been the least bit dissatisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Toni S. reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Beckners."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila F. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That they do quality work and have fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything at this shop is top-notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn M. from Wirtz, VA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Use Beckner Imports as they are very nice, do excellent work, and strive to please their customers. Their prices are not inflated. The mechanics are certified, knowledgeable, and consistent in doing good work. I have always been very satisfied with the service provided and advice given."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First rate service at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve W. from Hardy, VA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If, they tell you a price you can bank on it. It will be what they tell you,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgiana & Keith C. , whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That they are very easy to work with do not lie quality work bend over backwards for you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Samgoing reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan, call my friend Pete Beck who I believe stopped by your shop. He was expecting a call from you on his damaged vehicle, and has not heard from you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan. If I found an engine for the 328 you have in the junkyard...what would you charge to put the engine in and sell the car for?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila F. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Beckner Imports is a local shop that provides great service and are are reasonably affordable I would recomend them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott G. from Hardy, VA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Beckner Imports handles all my auto needs. I have had major engine work, routine maintainance and have purchased tires and battery with absolutely no issues with quality of products, service or pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa L. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people who know what they're doing and care about what they do. Feel like I'm in good hands!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve W. from Hardy, VA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I, would not take my service any where but beckners."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila F. , whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Beckner Imports is a good shop that has great customer service and reasonable prices. They do great work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig T. from Union Hall, VA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would relay my good experience with the shop. Extra time was spent locating a hard to find part and that the problem was fixed right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy B. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have had everything from major repair to routine maintenance performed at Beckner Imports and have always been pleased with thier work. There is an attenton to detail and a strong work ethic not always found in the auto repair industry today."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan P. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pays attention to details....all (even hard to reach) bolts/clips/wiring harnesses go back in proper place etc.!!! Above all....honest and proven trustworthy. Friendly. Ask for Nathan"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sam G. , whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan is a caring owner who tries to solve your problem without doing unnecessary work. I have had several things done over the years. Most were routine maintenance issues; however, two were more complex. The recommendation by Nathan on one project was significantly less than the dealer suggested. The dealer recommended more than needed to be done. Consequently, I have never had the dealer do any of the work on my vehicle since."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn M. from Wirtz, VA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent...take your car there and you will get good service and a good repair and at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop